Board Members

2017-2018 Liberty Community Football Association Board of Directors:

Shane Rekow, President
president@liberty-youthfootball.com

Doug Steinbach, Vice President
vice_president@liberty-youthfootball.com

Travis Jenson, Treasurer
treasurer@liberty-youthfootball.com

Debbie Lugger, Secretary
secretary@liberty-youthfootball.com

Registrar (Position Open)
registrar@liberty-youthfootball.com

Kristen Rekow, Equipment Manager
equipment_manager@liberty-youthfootball.com

Hollie Parker, Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer_coordinator@liberty-youthfootball.com

Carolina Malmedal, Fundraising Chair
fundraising@liberty-youthfootball.com

Eric Mahlum, Head Football Coach – Liberty High School
MahlumE@hsd.k12.or.us

Tony Antillon, Coaches Coordinator
coach_coordinator@liberty-youthfootball.com

Melissa Ritz, Flag Football Coordinator
flag_coordinator@liberty-youthfootball.com